english

Blog
Childcare in Germany: What do teachers and parents say?

PROGEDO presents: 150 crèches, kindergartens and after-school clubs – FRÖBEL [caption…

Care of children – responsibility and welfare

PROGEDO presents: 150 crèches, kindergartens and after-school clubs - FRÖBEL Family-friendly…

The PROGEDO Client Box

Interview PROGEDO relocations has been offering its customer service via group…

PROGEDO presents: The Hanseatic City of Lübeck

Hanseatic City of Lübeck - BASICS ... "The Gateway to the…

Service


PROGEDO relocation services – your first friend abroad

PROGEDO Locations in Germany

You don´t move to Germany?

PROGEDO offers services around the globe. Chose your country of destination here!

Quick Request

The destination you´re heading for?

PROGEDO Relocation Service – Your First Friend Abroad

As a professional relocation agency, PROGEDO is the fuel that enables you to live globally. Whether it’s the opening of a new international branch office, the relocation of a business unit or even of the entire company: international workforce mobility is a decisive factor for businesses.

Coordinating any change of location of internationally mobile senior staff and expatriates is a time-consuming and expensive challenge for any HR department while the actual relocation may be an exceptional emotional strain for the employees being sent abroad.

True to our slogan – Your first friend abroad – the PROGEDO relocation managers have made it their mission to unite the perfect service of a removal company with the professionality of an agency and the cordiality of a personal representative on the ground.

The PROGEDO expense management service offers businesses a useful way of accounting and cost monitoring. The relocation agency will deal with any expenses incurred by the company or the employee and bill them in one clear, comprehensive invoice with all supporting documents attached.

Thanks to the PROGEDO Client Box, the employee can simply file all expenses (like travel expenses, apartment rent, hire costs etc.) with PROGEDO, worldwide and independently of where they are based at the moment! PROGEDO will then compile a monthly expenses report for both employer and employee.

PROGEDO – Relocation Without Limits

PROGEDO relocation services include all services which ensure a quick and safe relocation and enable the expatriates to concentrate fully on their personal and professional goals.

The PROGEDO relocation agency on the ground knows the local housing market inside out and the relevant circumstances in your new location. Your relocation manager therefore not only takes care of your home search but also helps you select the international school or kindergarten best suited to your family and keeps track of all the formalities that need to be dealt with to make your relocation go smoothly.

Our relocation service do much more than just move your household goods from one place to another. Upon request PROGEDO take care of all formalities and appointments with different administrative offices and authorities, from the visa service – including the application for residence and working permits – to opening a bank account, registering with the municipal registration office and changing your tax class and related details with the local tax office.

PROGEDO – Relocation Made in Germany

Another important aspect of any given relocation case is cost control. PROGEDO offers many services on two levels: either with personal support and face to face meetings with a consultant to ensure a minimum of hassle and maximum of comfort for our clients or as more cost-efficient online services which provide our customers with in-depth advice on how to tackle the tasks ahead on their own and competent support via the PROGEDO online chat application or a telephone help line.

Besides the more traditional relocation services available from one of our regional branches – in Berlin, Hamburg, Bremen, Hanover, Duesseldorf, Cologne, Dresden, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Nuremberg and Munich, among others – the online relocation services offer a flexible option to cater to our customers’ needs and wishes. You can book our available online services 24/7 via the relocation online shop.

Providing the best service possible is very important to us. If you have any questions or special requests that go beyond the standard options, don’t hesitate to put them in the comment field of the contact form. As soon as possible one of our relocation managers will reply to you and include a detailed and individual offer. The booking of the requested services can then be finalized and paid online via the PROGEDO ticketing system. It’ll save you time and hassle.

By the way, the PROGEDO chat is the fastest and easiest way to communicate with your relocation manager and allows them to answer your questions and solve your problems more quickly and “on the go”.

PROGEDO – Relocation – We Make It Your Home

The biggest challenge of any relocation case is the settling-in part, for both expatriates and their families who accompany them. The focus is on avoiding having to cancel a secondment or similar international mobility project due to massive dissatisfaction or excessive demands made on the persons involved.

PROGEDO offers many helpful relocation services to support the expatriats and their families during that process. The services range from home search to answering all questions and giving valuable hints about day-to-day life at the destination.

Besides our services focusing on children, we also offer services designed to help the transferee’s spouse or partner to integrate into the labor market of the host country.

As a relocation service provider, PROGEDO is always by your side and we guarantee you discretion, even if the going gets tough in some rare cases.

Trust can only grow when the whole person beyond their role as expat is at the center of our attention – PROGEDO is your first friend abroad!

Blog
Immobilienmarkt Düsseldorf

Im Treibhaus Die Immobilienpreise in der Landeshauptstadt sprießen wie im Treibhaus.…

Immobilienmarkt Hannover

So schön ist Hannover... … und leider auch so schön teuer…

Immobilienmarkt Bremen

Bremen wächst, aber wohin? Foto: Typische, historische…

Firmenumzug Pilsner Urquell

B(r)au-Art   Das Pilsner Urquell-Projekt: Die Kunst zu bauen und die…

 


PROGEDO relocation services – your first friend abroad

PROGEDO Standorte in Deutschland

Sie ziehen nicht nach Deutschland?

PROGEDO ist auf der ganzen Welt aktiv. Hier ein anderes Land wählen!

Schnell-Anfrage

In welches Zielland soll es gehen?

PROGEDO Relocation Service – your first friend abroad

Als professionelle Relocation Agentur ist PROGEDO der Treibstoff für das globale Leben. Die Eröffnung von internationalen Zweigstellen, die Verlagerung einzelner Unternehmensbereiche, oder gar die Relocation eines gesamten Unternehmens resultiert in einem regen internationalen Personalaustausch.

Die Koordination des Ortswechsels der international tätigen Führungskräfte und Expats stellt die Personalabteilungen vor zeit – und kostenintensive Herausforderungen, während die Relocation für die entsandten Mitarbeiter eine besondere emotionale Belastung sein kann.

Getreu dem Slogan – your first friend abroad – haben es sich die national und international tätigen PROGEDO Relocation Manager zur Aufgabe gemacht, den perfekten Service eines Umzugsunternehmens, mit der Professionalität einer Agentur und der Herzlichkeit eines persönlichen Ansprechpartners vor Ort zu einer Einheit zu verbinden.

Im Rahmen des Expense Management Service bietet PROGEDO Unternehmen zudem eine sinnvolle Alternative zur Kostenkontrolle und Abrechnung. Die Relocation Agentur übernimmt sämtliche, für das Unternehmen oder den Mitarbeiter, anfallende Kosten und berechnet diese übersichtlich in einer Summe mit allen Anlagen weiter.

Dank der PROGEDO Client Box kann der Mitarbeiter die Kosten, die er vorlegt (Reisespesen, Mieten ect.), bequem mit PROGEDO abrechnen, und das weltweit! PROGEDO erstellt darüber eine monatliche Abrechnung für das Unternehmen und den Mitarbeiter.

PROGEDO – Relocation ohne Limits

Die PROGEDO Relocation Services umfassen alle Dienstleistungen, die eine schnelle und sichere Relocation ermöglichen, so dass sich der Expat vollkommen auf seine persönlichen und beruflichen Ziele konzentrieren kann.

Die PROGEDO Relocation Agentur vor Ort kennt den lokalen Immobilienmarkt und die Gegebenheiten am neuen Standort. Daher kümmert sich der Relocation Manager nicht nur um die Wohnungssuche, oder findet ein Haus für die Familie, sondern sucht auch die passende internationale Schule, einen Kindergarten und erledigt alle Formalitäten, die für einen reibungslosen Umzug nötig sind.

Dabei geht der Relocation Service weit über einen professionellen Umzugsservice hinaus. Es werden auf Wunsch alle Behördengänge erledigt, vom VISA-Service – inklusive der Beantragung von Aufenthalts- und Arbeitsgenehmigung – über die Eröffnung eines Bankkontos, bis hin zur Ummeldung beim Einwohnermeldeamt und der Änderung der Steuer- und ELStAM-Merkmale oder Freibeträge beim Finanzamt.

PROGEDO – Relocation made in Germany

Ein wichtiger Aspekt einer jeden Relocation ist die Kontrolle der Kosten. Daher bietet PROGEDO viele der Services auf zwei verschiedenen Ebenen an: Einmal als begleitete Services zur maximalen Entlastung, zum anderen als preiswertere Online-Services, bei denen der Arbeitnehmer vieles selbst erledigt, aber ausführliche Unterstützung über den PROGEDO-Chat und ein Telefon-Help Desk erhält.

Neben der klassischen Buchung des Relocation Service über einen Ansprechpartner in einer unserer regionalen Relocation Agenturen – unter anderem in Berlin, Hamburg, Bremen, Hannover, Düsseldorf, Köln, Dresden, Frankfurt, Stuttgart, Nürnberg und München – bietet der Online Relocation Service eine flexible Variante, um innerhalb kürzester Zeit Kundenwünsche zu realisieren. Im Relocation Shop können verfügbare Online Services rund um die Uhr schnell und einfach gebucht werden.

Gemäß dem Servicegedanken von PROGEDO lassen sich Kundenfragen und besondere Wünsche in die Relocation Service Anfrage integrieren. Binnen kürzester Zeit beantwortet ein Relocation Manager die Buchungsanfrage und übersendet ein individuelles Angebot. Die Buchung des Angebots kann bequem online über das PROGEDO Ticketsystem abgeschlossen und bezahlt werden, das spart Zeit und Nerven!

Übrigens, der PROGEDO Chat ist der schnellste und einfachste Weg der Kommunikation mit dem Relocation Manager, so lassen sich auch zwischendurch Fragen beantworten und Probleme lösen.

PROGEDO – Relocation – Wir machen, dass es wieder Zuhause ist

Die größte Herausforderung einer Relocation ist das Einleben und die Integration des Expats und seiner Familie in der neuen Heimat. Der Fokus liegt dabei auf der Vermeidung von Versetzungsabbrüchen aufgrund von Unzufriedenheit und Überforderung.

PROGEDO bietet hilfreiche Relocation Services, die den Arbeitnehmer und seine Familie im Prozess des Settling In unterstützen. Die Unterstützung beginnt ganz pragmatisch bei Dienstleistungen rund um das Schaffen einer behaglichen Wohnsituation und endet bei der Beratung zu allen Fragen des Alltags am neuen Lebensort.

Neben den Services für Kinder stehen daher auch Partnerservices zur beruflichen Eingliederung im Gastland zur Verfügung.

Als Relocator steht PROGEDO im engen Kontakt zum Kunden, daher ist es selbstverständlich, dass der persönlicher Ansprechpartner Diskretion wahrt, auch wenn die Lage einmal schwierig ist.

Vertrauen beginnt dort, wo der Mensch hinter der Relocation zuverlässig betreut wird – PROGEDO ist der erste Freund in der Fremde!